EN
Fyrirtækið

Aðalsími

  577 4100

Opið alla virka daga

  8:00-17:00

Karfan þín er tóm

Alexander Árni Almarsson

Vöruhúsastarfsmaður

Sími: 510 2050, alexander@altak.is

Alfreð Karl Alfreðsson

Sölumaður

Sími: 510 2062, allikalli@altak.is

Andri Heiðarsson

Vöruhús / Mótaleiga

Sími: 510 2050, andrih@altak.is

Baldur Ingi Ísberg

Lagerstjóri

Sími: 510 2069, baldur@altak.is
 

Birgir Kristinsson

Vöruhúsastarfsmaður

Sími: 510 2050, birgirk@altak.is

Bjartur Gabríel Guðmundsson

Vöruhúsastarfsmaður

Sími: 510 2050, bjartur@altak.is

Björgvin Sigurðsson

Lagerstjóri mótaleigu

Sími: 510 2050, bjorgvin@altak.is
 

Gauti Ólafsson

Blikksmiður

Sími: 510 2050, gauti@altak.is

G. Arnar Sigurðsson

Sölumaður

Sími: 510 2058, arnar@altak.is
 

Guðmundur Hannesson

Framkvæmdastjóri

Sími: 510 2052, gummi@altak.is

Hildur Sigurðardóttir

Viðskiptastjóri markaðs- og gæðamála

Sími: 510 2053, hildur@altak.is

Hlynur Magnússon

Sölumaður

Sími: 510 2061, hlynur@altak.is

Hjördís Harðardóttir

Bókhaldsumsjón

Sími: 510 2055, hjordis@altak.is

Kristín Ásmundsdóttir

Gjaldkeri

Sími: 510 2054, kristin@altak.is

Skúli Júlíusson

Vöruhúsastarfsmaður

Sími: 510 2050, skulij@altak.is

Stefán Ragnar Magnússon

Viðskiptastjóri hljóðvistalausna

Sími: 510 2057, stebbi@altak.is

Sverrir Stefánsson

Völsun

Sími: 510 2050, sverrirs@altak.is

Unnar Örn Rósinkarsson

Vöruhúsastarfsmaður

Sími: 510 2050, unnarorn@altak.is

Viðar Ævarsson

Sölumaður

Sími: 510 2056, vidar@altak.is
 

Þórhallur Óskarsson

Sölumaður

Sími: 510 2066, thorhallur@altak.is